Fire Departments

In the Santa Clara County EMS System, the fire service is responsible for overall scene management, ensuring the mitigation of hazardous situations and for providing first response non-transport services.  Additionally, in the City of Palo Alto, the city's fire department provides emergency ambulance services.

The following Fire Departments operate within Santa Clara County. For further information about each department please click on the departments name to view their individual websites.​​​​​​​​​​

California Department of Forestry logo
California Department of Forestry
Gilroy Fire Department
 Milpitas Fire Department-logo
Milpitas Fire Department
Morgan Hill Fire Deaprtment-logo
Morgan Hill Fire Department
Mountain View Fire Department-logo
Mountain View Fire Department
NASA/ Ames Fire Department-logo
NASA/ Ames Fire Department
Palo Alto Fire Department-logo
Palo Alto Fire Department
San Jose Fire Department-logo
San Jose Fire Department
 Santa Clara County Fire Department-log
Santa Clara County Fire Department
Santa Clara City Fire Department-logo
Santa Clara City Fire Department
South County Santa Clara County Fire District
South County Santa Clara County Fire District
Spring Valley Volunteer Fire Department-logo
Spring Valley Volunteer Fire Department
Sunnyvale Department of Public Safety-Logo
Sunnyvale Department of Public Safety

All Content Copyright © 2024, County of Santa Clara, CA